We're All Simply Mad Here…

My own perception of reality… one blog post at a time.

NaBloPoMo #2

on November 2, 2012

Weather: Cold and dry
Currently Reading: Stone of Tears by Terry Goodkind
Currently Listening: Shadow of Night by Deborah Harkness

Today has been a boring day at work and an evening of cooking.

20121102-183834.jpg

I’ve made Rocky Road for tomorrow night. We are going to a bonfire with my friend T and her DH. My parents are coming over tomorrow morning to swap dining tables with us. It’ll be the first time we’ve been in the same room since Dad and I fell out last week. It’ll be interesting.

My long suffering DH is stuck at work again tonight so I’m sat waiting for him to come home with our dinner. Hopefully he won’t be long.

I’m sitting waiting and listening to my audiobook with a pot of camomile tea.

Leave a Reply

